This school year at home.

These last months we sadly had to spend our time at home, but there are some amazing things that came out of this.

The first amazing thing was getting to spend some time with family that I may have not been able to spend with them. I have also really enjoyed learning how to do some arts and crafts that I don’t think I would’ve taken up  at school, like embroidering. Another great thing is that I can spend more time doing things I love, like baking. I think baking and doing arts and crafts during this time is good for me because it helps me get off the electronic that I’m using and it really just helps me stay happy and doing things that I love. I love that we get to spend more time outside so that I personally, can go camping and to my cabin more often during the school year. One of the great things is being able to communicate with your friends and family online so that we can stay in touch while still social distancing!

These are my reasons of why spending all this time at home really wasn’t too bad!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *